Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Scholars reveal tour details

The band embark on biggest tour to date.

Scholars by Caitlin Mogridge

Scholars have revealed details of their biggest tour to date. Following the details of their festival schedule this summer and the release of their album Always Lead Never Follow the band revealed their tour dates:

Saturday 27-Jul-13 Bournemouth Burn Out Festival

Sunday 4-Aug-13 Derbyshire Y Not Festival

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Friday 27-Sep-13 Devon Betafest

Sunday 29-Sep-13 Gloucester Underground Festival

Monday 30-Sep-13 Birmingham O2 Academy 3

Tuesday 01-Oct-13 Nottingham Red Rooms @ Rock City

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Friday 04-Oct-13 Manchester Sound Control

Saturday 05-Oct-13 Stoke Sugarmill

Sunday 06-Oct-13 Glasgow King Tuts

Monday 07-Oct-13 Edinburgh Electric Circus

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Wednesday 09-Oct-13 Leeds Cockpit 3

Thursday 10-Oct-13 Sheffield Corporation

Friday 11-Oct-13 Bristol The Louisiana

Sunday 13-Oct-13 Southampton Joiners

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tuesday 15-Oct-13 Guildford The Boileroom

Wednesday 16-Oct-13 London Borderline

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Maggie has a story she is not ready to share.

EF Country

The Country star has a brand new track and lyric video out.

Film

Sigourney Weaver and Margaret Qualley star in Philippe Falardeau's film.

Advertisement



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you