Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Lissie confirms new album details

New album to be released in September.


Lissie is returning to the charts with the release of her new album Back To Forever on 9th September.

The follow-up to her critically-acclaimed 2010 debut Catching a Tiger, Back To Forever is produced by Jacknife Lee. The album’s lead single Further Away (Romance Police) will precede the album on 5th August.

Fans can hear new songs from the record at Hard Rock Calling this weekend where Lissie is on the bill along with the legendary Bruce Springsteen. She will then perform at The Secret Garden Party Festival, Camp Bestival, V Festival and Bestival.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for Back To Forever is:

1. The Habit
2. Further Away (Romance Police)
3. Shameless
4. They All Want You
5. Sleepwalking
6. I Don’t Wanna Go To Work
7. Mountaintop Removal
8. Love in the City
9. I Bet On You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can’t Take It Back
12. Back to Forever

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.


Hepburn and Grant light up the screen in this playful and perfectly plotted thriller


The hit BBC One drama is up for grabs.


A new EP is coming in the Spring.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you