Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Matthew Morrison to release new album

The Glee star to release Where It All Began on Monday.

Matthew Morrison

Glee star Matthew Morrison is to release new album Where It All Began on 17th June.

The Emmy, Tony and Golden Globe-nominated star has recorded a collection of classic standards, many of which were made famous in Broadway musicals. Produced by Phil Ramone and Gregg Field, the album also features Smokey Robinson.

Where It All Began will be the first release from Adam Levine’s label 222 Records.

“I enjoyed the journey back to my roots on this new album,” said Morrison. “This is the album I’ve always wanted to make, and I am looking forward to sharing the experience with everyone – I’m so excited to be coming back to the UK to showcase my second studio album to my fans.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the record is:

Singin’ In The Rain
Come Rain or Come Shine/Basin Street Blues
Ease on Down the Road – Featuring Smokey Robinson
Younger Than Springtime
It Don’t Mean a Thing
The Lady Is a Tramp
As Long as She Needs Me
On the Street Where You Live
Hey There
Luck Be a Lady
Send in the Clowns
West Side Story Medley


You May Also Like


Two young men dealing with trauma fall in love in New York.


Get your hands on loads of goodies.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you