Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Jahmene Douglas to release debut album

The X Factor runner-up to release album in July.

Jahmene Douglas

X Factor star Jahmene Douglas is to release his debut album Love Never Fails on 22nd July it has been confirmed.

The talented singer will release his debut single Titanium, a cover of the Sia and David Guetta hit of the same name, on the same day. During his time on The X Factor Jahmene was mentored by Nicole Scherzinger.

Love Never Fails is a collection of covers that Jahmene has given his own soulful twist to. From Whitney Houston to Coldplay, Jahmene sings a variety of popular songs. The tracklisting for the record is:

1. Fix You
2. The Greatest Love Of All (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
3. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
4. Halo / 5. Forever Young
6. Give Us This Day
7. Arms Of The Angel
8. Titanium
9. I Look To You
10. Next To Me


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


‘The Singapore Grip‘ continues tonight on ITV and we’ve got a preview of the second episode for you. In a sneak peek clip, Matthew...


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you