Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Placebo announce new album

Band will also tour this autumn.

Placebo

Placebo has revealed details of its seventh studio album Loud Like Love, which is set for release 16th September 2013. The album was recorded at RAK Studios in 2012 and 2013 and produced by Adam Noble.

The band has also announced details of its European tour. General tickets will go on sale on 24th May at 9am and the album will be available to preorder from 31st May.

You’ll be able to purchase the album in different formats:

3D Lenticular Super Deluxe Box Set

Limited Edition Deluxe Digi-Pack Version

Double 12″ Coloured Vinyl Gatefold Edition

Standard CD Album

Digital

Torwar, Warsaw – Poland  – Tue, 12 Nov 2013

Lucerna Music Bar, Prague – Czech Rep –  Wed, 13 Nov 2013

Arena Leipzig, Leipzig – Germany – Fri, 15 Nov 2013

Lanxess Arena, Cologne – Germany – Sat, 16 Nov 2013

Hallenstadion Arena, Zurich – Switzerland – Mon, 18 Nov 2013

Olympiahalle, Munich – Germany – Tue, 19 Nov 2013

Stadthalle, Vienna – Austria – Thu, 21 Nov 2013

Unipol Arena, Bologna – Italy – Sat, 23 Nov 2013

Geneva Arena, Geneva – Switzerland – Sun, 24 Nov 2013

Festhalle, Frankfurt – Germany – Wed, 27 Nov 2013

O2 Arena Berlin, Berlin – Germany – UK – Thu, 28 Nov 2013

Falconer Salen, Copenhagen – Denmark – Sat, 30 Nov 2013

Stora Arenan, Stockholm – Sweden – Sun, 01 Dec 2013

Sentrum Scene, Oslo – Norway – Tue, 03 Dec 2013

O2 World, Hamburg – Germany – UK – Thu, 05 Dec 2013

Sportpalais, Antwerp – Belgium – Sat, 07 Dec 2013

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam – Holland – Sun, 08 Dec 2013

Bercy, Paris – France – Tue, 10 Dec 2013

O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham – UK – Thu, 12 Dec 2013

O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow – UK – Fri, 13 Dec 2013

O2 Apollo, Manchester – UK –  Sat, 14 Dec 2013

O2 Academy Brixton, London – UK   – Mon, 16 Dec 2013

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.

Music

The group tell us about their new album in their own words.

Games & Tech

Take a look at some of the core features in the eighth expansion.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you