Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The View to release new album

The Scottish band will release a compilation of their best moments.

The View

Following the release of their successful top 10 album Cheeky For a Reason The View are set to release its new album Seven Year Setlist, which combines their finest work and moments. 2012 was a great year for the band winning Best Album at the Sunday Mal’s Great Scotland Awards and Album of The Year at The Scottish Music Awards. The new album will be released through Cooking Vinyl on 17th June.

Kyle Falconer says: “Over the years there’s been four studio albums, thousands of gigs, too much vodka and loads of memories on this crazy rock n’ roll journey. So we wanted to create an album that was kinda like stopping and looking back over the years – with a few new tracks too. That’s the Seven Year Setlist.”

The full album tracklisting is:

  1. Kill Kyle
  2. Grace
  3. Wasted little DJ’s
  4. 5 Rebeccas
  5. How Long
  6. The Don
  7. Skag Trendy
  8. Realisation
  9. Face For The Radio
  10. Tacky Tattoo
  11. The Clock
  12. Underneath The Lights
  13. Tragic Magic
  14. Same Jeans
  15. Dirty Magazine
  16. Superstar Tradesman
  17. Sunday
  18. Shock Horror



You May Also Like

EF Country

McBryde's third album is a left-turn exploration of southern life in Lindeville


The truth came out as Joe finally discovered who was trying to frame him.


We've got one signed poster to give away.

EF Country

New music continues to come from Country music TV drama 'Monarch'

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you