Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Funeral For A Friend unleash video

Electrifying new video to match the band’s equally good single.

Funeral for a Friend

Funeral For A Friend return with their new single Nails which is set for release on 8th April through Distiller Records. The song is about accepting your responsibilities and the situations you might find yourself in. Nails is the latest single taken from the band’s last album Conduit.

You can also catch Funeral For A Friend live here:

Fri 05 Apr              Southend               Chinnerys
Thu 18 Apr            Leicester               Academy  2
Fri 19 Apr              Hull                         The Welly
Sat 20 Apr             Wakefield              Warehouse
Sun 21 Apr            Preston                 53 Degrees
Thu 25 Apr            Guildford               University of Surrey
Thu 06 Jun             Milton Keynes      Craufurd Arms
Fri 07 Jun               Guildford               Boiler Room
Sat 15 Jun              Reading Uni          Summer Ball
Sun 16 Jun             Edinburgh              Electric Circus
Mon 17 Jun           Aberdeen              Tunnels
Wed 19 Jun           Inverness               Ironworks
Thu 20 Jun             Dumfermline        PJ Malloys
Fri 21 Jun               Carlisle                   The Brickyard
Sat 22 Jun              Doncaster              Leopard
Sun 23 Jun             Derby                     The Venue
Thu 27 Jun             Tunbridge Wells   The Forum
Thu 04 Jul              Colchester             Arts Center
Fri 05 Jul                Oxford                   Academy  2
Sat 06 Jul               Northampton        Roadmender
Wed 10 Jul            Sunderland           Independent
Thu 11 Jul              Lincoln                   Tokyo
Fri 12 Jul                Cheltenham          2000 Trees Festival
Sat 13 Jul               Coventry                Kasbah – Tricky Disco
Wed 31 Jul            Crewe                    The Box
Thu 01 Aug            Aldershot              West End Centre

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.

Music

The group tell us about their new album in their own words.

Music

Get a glimpse into the King's historic Nashville recording sessions.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you