Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Rudimental unveil album details

Home to be released next month.


Rudimental are to release their album Home on 29th April through Asylum Records.

The Hackney-based quartet recently unveiled their new single Waiting All Night which follows recent hits Feel The Love and Not Giving In. For Home the band has collaborated with artists including Emeli Sande, Alex Clare and Foxes.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Home
2. Feel The Love ft. John Newman
3. Right Here ft. Foxes
4. Hell Could Freeze ft. Angel Haze
5. Spoons ft. MNEK & Syron
6. Hide ft. Sinead Harnett
7. Powerless
8. More Than Anything ft. Emeli Sandé
9. Not Giving In ft. John Newman & Alex Clare
10. Baby ft. MNEK & Sinead Harnett
11. Waiting All Night ft. Ella Eyre
12. Free ft. Emeli Sandé

You can listen to samples from the album using the Soundcloud player below:


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.


The superstars team up for two new singles.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you