Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Sam Roberts Band announce EP release

The Canadian singer-songwriter to release EP in March.

Sam Roberts Band

Sam Roberts Band will be releasing new EP I Feel You in the UK on 25th March.

I Feel You is a collection of four new tracks including the title track which is a heavier rock ‘n’ roll song.

The tracklisting for the EP is:

1. I Feel You
2. Graveyard Shift
3. Twist The Knife
4. Tractor Beam Blues

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

In Canada Sam Roberts has picked up several awards and his debut release The Inhuman Condition became one of the countries’ best-selling independent releases.

Sam Roberts will be returning to the UK on the 24th March to perform a gig at The Old Queen’s Head.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


Get your hands on the must-have item!


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you