Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Tim McGraw to release duets album

Faith Hill, Gwyneth Paltrow and Tony Bennett to appear on new record.

Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw is to release a duets album on 4th March it has been announced.

The country superstar is releasing Tim McGraw and Friends which sees his collaborate with special guest artists on classic tracks. On the record he teams up with Lionel Richie, Gwyneth Paltrow, Tony Bennett and his wife Faith Hill.

Tim will be heading to the UK next month to headline the C2C: Country To Country Festival at London’s O2 Arena. Over his career to date, Tim has sold over 40 million records and achieved over a dozen Top 5 albums in the US. He’s scored more than twenty number 1 singles on the country charts.

The full tracklisting for the record is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Sail On with Lionel Richie
2. Twisted with Colt Ford
3. Owe Them More Than That with Kenny Rogers
4. Me And Tennessee with Gwyneth Paltrow
5. Middle Age Crazy with Jerry Lee Lewis & Jon Brion
6. Can’t Hurt A Man with Randy Travis
7. Find Out Who Your Friends Are with Tracy Lawrence
8. Cold, Cold Heart with Tony Bennett
9. Milk Cow Blues with Ray Benson
10. Bring On The Rain with Jo Dee Messina
11. It’s Your Love with Faith Hill


You May Also Like


The French mystery will also be available on All 4.

Games & Tech

Test your sea legs in the new swashbuckling demo!


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you