Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


The Physics House Band reveal new video

Abraxical Solapse is the new single from the band.

The Physics House Band

The Physics House Band come hailing from Brighton and have announced the release of their debut EP. The new EP entitled Horizons/Rapture will be released on 15th April through London DIY lable Blood and Biscuits (pre-order).

You an also enjoy the band’s latest video for  Abraxical Solapse.

Horizons / Rapture tracklist:

Side A

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. ObeliskMonolith
2. Abraxical Solapse
3. Hollow Mountain

Side B

4. Teratology
5. The Spectral Beyond
6. Titan

You can catch them live here:

Sat 13 Apr Uk Leeds Dirty Otter Festival  (Info)
Tue 16 Apr Uk Middlesbrough Mixtape 18+ Free (Info)
Wed 17 Apr Uk Glasgow Bar Bloc 18+ £5 (Info)
Thu 18 Apr Uk York The Basement 16+ £5 (Info)
Fri 19 Apr Uk Liverpool Mellomello 18+ £5 (Info)
Sat 20 Apr Uk Manchester Kraak Gallery 18+ £5 (Info)
Sun 21 Apr Uk Norwich Hog In Armour 18+ £5 (Info)
Mon 22 Apr Uk Guildford Boileroom 18+ £5 (Info)
Tue 23 Apr Uk Bristol Louisiana 16+ £5 (Info)
Wed 24 Apr Uk Winchester Railway 16+ £5 (Info)
Thu 25 Apr Uk Southampton Avondale House 16+ Free (Info)
Fri 26 Apr Uk Plymouth White Rabbit 16+ Free (Info)
Sat 27 Apr Uk Cardiff Buffalo Bar (Info)
Sun 28 Apr Uk Brighton Green Door Store 18+ (Info)
Mon 29 Apr Uk London Old Blue Last 18+ Free (Info)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.


Get your hands on the must-have item!

Games & Tech

Including Sneak, Bang and Command.


The film features the voices of Zach Galifianakis, Jack Dylan Grazer and Olivia Colman.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you