Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Portasound reveal new video and tour details

London synth quintet Portasound reveal details about their tour and Time Lost video

Intent on starting 2013 on the right foot, London synth quintet Portasound have announced the release of their new EP Sacrifice. Alongside this release the band have announced the video for Lost Time which you can view here.

The band is also set for two tours with Wave Machines and Gallops.

Full dates below:

03 – Newcastle @ The Cluny 2 (w/ Wave Machines)
05 – Nottingham @ Bodega (w/ Wave Machines)
06 – London @ Scala (w/ Wave Machines)
07 – Southampton @ Joiners (w/ Wave Machines)
11 – Edinburgh @ Electric Circus (w/ Gallops)
12 – York @ Fibbers (w/ Gallops)
13 – Leicester @ Firebug (w/ Gallops)
14 – Birmingham @ Flapper (w/ Gallops)
15 – Bristol @ Start The Bus (w/ Gallops)
16 – Cardiff @ Buffalo Bar (w/ Gallops)
20 – Liverpool @ Shipping Forecast (w/ Gallops)
21 – London @ Lexington (w/ Gallops)
27 – Leeds @ Brudenell (w/ Gallops)
28 – Hartlepool @ The Studio (w/ Gallops)

Sacrifice EP track listing:

1. Time Lost
2. Procession
3. Furore
4. Ascension


You May Also Like

EF Country

The legend has a new album celebrating women.

EF Country

The UK singer-songwriter has premiered his new video.

Games & Tech

We take a look at the growing sector.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you