Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Suede reveal Bloodsports tracklisting

Band confirm new album details.


Suede will release their new studio album Bloodsportson 18th March.

Last week the band released a free download of album track Barriers ahead of the release of their new single It Starts and Ends With You. The single will be released the same day as Bloodsports.

Suede have also revealed the tracklisting for their eagerly anticipated album:

1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts And Ends With You
4. Sabotage
5. For The Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. Sometimes I Feel I’ll Float Away
8. What Are You Not Telling me?
9. Always
10. Faultlines

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Bloodsports is the group’s sixth studio album and their first since 2002.


You May Also Like


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


The hit 'Love, Simon' spin-off is must-see TV for LGBTQ+ teenagers.

EF Country

The singer-songwriter's new track is out today.

Games & Tech

A game about rediscovering home.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you