Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Hurts reveal Exile tracklisting

Second album details are confirmed.


Hurts have revealed the tracklisting for their second album Exile which is due for release on 11th March.

The album will be preceded by lead single Miracle and the band have been teasing fans with a video for Exile that has had over half a million views. The video features an excerpt of new track The Road which features on the album.

The full tracklisting for the album is:

1. Exile
2. Miracle
3. Sandman
4. Blind
5. Only You
6. The Road
7. Cupid
8. Mercy
9. The Crow
10. Somebody To Die For
11. The Rope
12. Help

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

As part of the Steam Next Fest and Xbox Summer Game Fest events.


A sparkling new release for this iconic 90s thriller


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you