HomeMusicBryan Adams releases 14 re-recorded songs on new vinyl 'Classic'

Bryan Adams releases 14 re-recorded songs on new vinyl ‘Classic’

Acclaimed GRAMMY® Award-winning singer/songwriter Bryan Adams has released the 2LP version of ‘Classic (Parts 1 & 2)’ a 2LP package featuring 14 classic re-recordings and an exclusive etching via BMG.

Purchase Classic (Parts 1 & 2) on vinyl at this link.

Bryan Adams
Credit: BMG

Classic 2LP Vinyl Tracklisting  
Side A
1. Summer of ‘69
2. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
Side B
5. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
6. Cuts Like A Knife
7. Please Forgive Me
8. Straight From The Heart
9. Hidin From Love
Side C
10. When You’re Gone (ft. Melanie C)
11. Here I Am
12. When You Love Someone
13. Back To You
14. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
Side D
Etching of Adams’ silhouette on a spiral background

Also available is ‘So Happy It Hurts (Super Deluxe)’ which is a 2CD offering featuring his latest GRAMMY® nominated studio album ‘So Happy It Hurts’ paired with a second disc featuring 12 re-recorded classic hits. 
The song ‘So Happy It Hurts’ is nominated for a GRAMMY® Award in the Best Rock Performance category at the 65th GRAMMY Awards® on Sunday, February 5th.

Must Read