Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


EF Country

Twinnie Releases New Song ‘Dying Inside’ & Announces EP Details

Twinnie welcomes everyone to her club in June

The UK’s very own Twinnie will release her four-track EP ‘Welcome To The Club’ on Friday, June 3, delivering a crucial message of inclusivity, self-love, self-confidence and acceptance for all. The actress / singer recently released new song “Dying Inside.” Penned by Twinnie with Jamie Kennedy, the song revisits a lost relationship, spotlighting the lie that you need to put on a show and smile through your pain.

Credit: Fraser Taylor

Welcome To The Club Track Listing:

1. “Welcome To The Club” (Twinnie, Phil Barton, Lindsay Rimes)

2. “One Heart” (Twinnie, Alex Stacey, Rupert Blackman, Laura Welsh, Peter Rycroft, Ben Johnson)

3. “Something or Somebody” (Twinnie, Emily Landis, Eric Arjes)

4. “Dying Inside” (Twinnie, Jamie Kennedy)

 Produced by Twinnie, Ben Johnson and Johnny Reno

Pre-save/pre-add the EP HERE


You May Also Like


Our reviewer reaches the early-1980s and the end of the Fourth Doctor's era.

EF Country

McBryde's third album is a left-turn exploration of southern life in Lindeville


The truth came out as Joe finally discovered who was trying to frame him.


Ridley makes a shocking discovery.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you