Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Josh Turner

EF Country

Josh Turner to mark 15th anniversary of ‘Your Man’ with Deluxe Edition release in June

The album is getting some additional tracks added to it.

Josh Turner will mark the 15th anniversary of his number one album ‘Your Man’ with the release of a Deluxe Edition on 25th June 2021.

The news was announced during a livestream concert from Nashville’s Ole Red. The Deluxe Edition features all 11 original tracks along with three bonus live recordings of Turner’s number one hits ‘Your Mine’ and ‘Would You Go With Me’, and fan favourite ‘Me and God’.

“The ‘Your Man’ album holds so many special memories,” says Turner. “It marked so many firsts in my career.  My first No.1 album and single and we were pregnant with our first child. It was a pivotal album in my career, and I am so thankful to be celebrating it 15 years later with the release of ‘Your Man’ Deluxe Edition.”

Title track ‘Your Man,’ penned by Chris Stapleton, Chris DuBois, and Jace Everett, has become a trademark hit for Turner. His wife Jennifer, who starred as Turner’s love interest in the official video 15 years ago, surprised Turner on stage last week with the news that the hit song is officially RIAA-certified Triple Platinum.

The ‘Your Man’ Deluxe Edition track list is:

1. Would You Go With Me

2. Baby’s Gone Home To Mama

3. No Rush

4. Your Man

5. Loretta Lynn’s Lincoln

6. White Noise (featuring John Anderson)

7. Angels Fall Sometimes

8. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy

9. Me And God (featuring Dr. Ralph Stanley and Marty Roe, Gene Johnson, and Dana Williams of Diamond Rio)

10. Gravity

11. Way Down South

12. Your Man (Live from Kansas City, MO)

13. Would You Go With Me (Live from Plant City, FL)

14. Me And God (Live from Key Largo, FL)


You May Also Like


Video premiere of Twinnie's fiery & fierce new Christmas song.

EF Country

4 Countries, 2 Continents, 17 Stadiums; Plus Arenas, Amphitheaters & Festivals

Games & Tech

Including Mass Effect Legendary Edition.

Copyright © 2022 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you