Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Lainey Wilson sets February Digital release for album “Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin'”

The physical release follows in April.

Lainey Wilson
Credit: Alex Berger

Lainey Wilson will release her album “Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’” digitally on 19th February 2021 via BMG/BBR Music Group.

A physical CD and vinyl release will follow on 16th April. The music video for album opener ‘Neon Diamonds’ will debut at 5pm GMT today.

Wilson co-wrote every song and teamed up with producer Jay Joyce for the album.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“I am proud of every piece of this record and all the people that have helped bring it to fruition,” said Wilson. “Finally being able to share this body of work is the most fulfilling and rewarding moment of my life thus far.”

“Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’” includes her current radio single, ‘Things A Man Oughta Know’, which has garnered more than 35 million streams.

Lainey Wilson - Sayin' What I'm Thinkin'
Credit: Alex Berger

The full track listing for “Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’” is:

1. Neon Diamonds (Lainey Wilson, McV, Matt Rogers)
2. Sunday Best (Lainey Wilson, Brice Long, Shane Minor)
3. Things A Man Oughta Know (Lainey Wilson, Jonathon Singleton, Jason Nix)
4. Small Town, Girl (Lainey Wilson, Chris Yarber, Dallas Wilson)
5. LA (Lainey Wilson, Hannah Dasher, Frank Romano)
6. Dirty Looks (Lainey Wilson, Smith Ahnquist, Brent Anderson)
7. Pipe (Lainey Wilson, Luke Dick, John Pierce)
8. Keeping Bars In Business (Lainey Wilson, Jordan Schmidt, Matt Rogers)
9. Straight Up Sideways (Lainey Wilson, Reid Isbell, Jason Nix, Dan Alley)
10. WWDD (Lainey Wilson, Casey Beathard, Michael Heeney)
11. Rolling Stone (Lainey Wilson, Tammi Kidd, Brent Anderson)
12. Sayin’ What I’m Thinkin’ (Lainey Wilson, Jay Knowles)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.


The hit BBC One drama is up for grabs.


A new EP is coming in the Spring.

EF Country

Expect remixes and collaborations on the new version.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you