Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watch: Alice Merton debuts the lyric video for her new single Easy

A deluxe edition of the singer’s album Mint is out now.

Alice Merton
Credit: Danny Jungslund

Alice Merton has released the lyric video for her new single Easy.

The track features on a deluxe edition of her debut album Mint, which is available now. Take a look at the lyric video below:

Easy is a song that explores the two often contradictory sides of Alice’s life: trying to balance the attention that such success brings with the demands of an otherwise normal life.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The original version of Alice’s Mint album was released in January and reached number 2 in Germany and number 3 on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart. In addition to No Roots, other album tracks reached millions of streams too, notably Why So Serious and Lash Out.

MINT +4 includes four new songs: Easy plus PCH, Back To Berlin and Keeps Me Awake.

The track list is:

1. Learn To Live
2. 2 Kids
3. No Roots
4. Funny Business
5. Easy (new track)
6. Homesick
7. Lash Out
8. Keeps Me Awake (new track)
9. Speak Your Mind
10. I Don’t Hold A Grudge
11. Honeymoon Heartbreak
12. PCH (new track)
13. Trouble In Paradise
14. Why So Serious
15. Back To Berlin (new track)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The French mystery will also be available on All 4.


The Latin superstar has a few songs that should have got more love than they did.


The hit 'Love, Simon' spin-off is must-see TV for LGBTQ+ teenagers.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you