Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Maluma reveals full details for new album 11:11 – out this month!

The Colombian superstar will release his fourth studio album on 17th May.

Maluma - 11:11
Credit: Sony Music Latin

Maluma has been teasing his fans for a while now about his upcoming fourth studio album 11:11 and today he’s finally unveiled all the details.

The set arrives on 17th May 2019, a lot sooner than we were expecting, and the announcement comes as Maluma is set to take to the stage with Monday during tonight’s Billboard Music Awards to perform their song Medellín.

The album, which the Colombian superstar announced on social media, will feature a number of collaborations. Guest stars across the 16-track set include Ricky Martin, Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Zio y Lennox, Madonna, Sech, Ty Dolla Sign, Chencho and Farina.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

It will mark the second time that Maluma has recorded with Ricky Martin and the third time he’s worked with Queen of Pop Madonna: as well as Medellín, Maluma also features on Bitch I’m Loca on Madonna’s upcoming album Madame X.

The only one of Maluma’s recent singles to feature on 11:11 is HP. It was thought that Mala Mia would be among the track list but it doesn’t look like it will be.

11:11 is the follow-up to 2018’s F.A.M.E. and comes just a day short of one-year since that album was released.

Maluma is currently all over the charts with a number of tracks out. Alongside Medellín and HP, he also has La Respuesta with Becky G and he features on Sech’s all-star remix of Que Me Pues alongside Nicky Jam, Farruko, Justin Quiles, Dalex and Lenny Tavárez.

11:11 is available to pre-order now.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Americana singer-songwriter makes an impressive debut.


The celebrated Japanese author's 2002 magic realism title in luxury new edition.

EF Country

The five-piece chat to us about their music.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you