Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Maren Morris releases new track The Bones and unveils Girl track listing

The heartfelt new track is the third to be released from the new album.

Maren Morris
Credit: Sony Music

Maren Morris releases her eagerly-awaited second album Girl in two weeks (8th March) and today she’s unveiled the third track from the album.

The Bones follows the release of Common featuring Brandi Carlile and the album’s title track Girl. Watch the lyric video for The Bones below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The arrival of The Bones comes after Morris unveiled the track listing for Girl. The 14-song set features guest appearances from Brandi Carlile on Common and Brothers Osborne on All My Favorite People.

The track listing for GIRL is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Girl
2. The Feels
3. All My Favorite People (feat. Brothers Osborne)
4. A Song for Everything
5. Common (feat. Brandi Carlile)
6. Flavor
7. Make Out With Me
8. Gold Love
9. Great Ones
10. RSVP
11. To Hell & Back
12. The Bones
13. Good Woman
14. Shade

Girl, released on 8th March 2019, is available to pre-order now.

In May Morris is back in the UK for a string of headline dates as part of her Girl: The World Tour. Tickets are available for the dates at

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The classic film could be yours.


The haunted house film ticks off clichés but not much else.


The Latin Boys are back with six new stories to tell.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you