Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Gabrielle to release new album Under My Skin in August

The lead single Show Me is available to stream and download now.

Credit: BMG

Gabrielle is returning to the charts with her first album in 11 years.

Under My Skin will be released on 17th August through BMG and to celebrate the announcement Gabrielle has unveiled the lead single Show Me, which is available to download and stream now.


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Gabrielle has worked with Grammy-nominated producer Steve Chrisanthou on Show Me. Talking about the collaboration she says, “When Steve first played me the music to Show Me, I knew I had to write to it. It excited and inspired me. I feel like it’s me, it’s classic Gabrielle and I love it”.

2018 also marks 25 years since Gabrielle release her iconic debut single Dreams. That song topped the charts all over Europe and Australia. It was certified Gold in the UK and kicked off Gabrielle’s long and successful career.

Gabrielle - Under My Skin

Credit: BMG

Under My Skin will be available on CD, vinyl and digital formats. The track listing is:

1. Under My Skin
2. Thank You
3. Show Me
4. Every Step
5. Stronger
6. Put Up A Fight
7. Signs
8. Breathe
9. Young And Crazy
10. Take A Minute
11. Won’t Back Down
12. Shine

Gabrielle will launch Under My Skin with a sold-out show at London’s Jazz Cafe on 8th May 2018. She’s also play festivals over the summer and Brighton’s Pride Weekend alongside Britney Spears, Nile Rodgers, Jess Glynne and MNEK.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


The Battles continue tonight on ITV.


Welcome to our weekly recap of each episode of the second season of Rupaul’s Drag Race UK. If you want to avoid spoilers for...


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you