Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Emily Watts releases All These Years EP

The rising singer-songwriter’s new release is out now.

Emily Watts
Credit: Natalie Dawkins

Singer-songwriter Emily Watts has released her new EP All These Years.

Influenced by artists such as Kate Bush, Bat for Lashes and Joni Mitchell, Watts combines piano and vocals to create her haunting self-written songs.

All These Years is Watts’ second EP release and it has been released via her own label, Beautiful Town Records. The songs on the EP were written over the past couple of years and they explore themes of life, love, fear and loss.


Singles Where Are You Now and Wait For You both feature on the EP. The tracks gained support and airplay from BBC Introducing.

The other three tracks on the EP are Fires, Resting Place and the closing track Island. Daniel Moyler (JP Cooper, Rae Morris and Jake Isaac) produced the collection.

Watts recorded the EP at The Neighbourhood studio in London. It was mastered at Metropolis Studios by Andy ‘Hippy’ Baldwin.

As well as her own music Watts has also been writing for other artists. She co-wrote Signs for Alex Maxwell.

Emily Watts - All These Years EP

Credit: Beautiful Town Records


You May Also Like


We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.

EF Country

The video is available exclusively on EF Country.


The group tell us about their new album in their own words.


The Spanish series will be here in time for Christmas.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you