Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Eurosonic Noorderslag reveals more acts

The event hosts showcase festivals Eurosonic and Noorderslag.

Eurosonic Noordeslaag

ESNS aka Eurosonic Noorderslag has almost revealed its 2018 line-up in full. The festival, which primarily champions emerging talent from across Europe has added an additional 121 acts to its bill.

Eurosonic Noorderslag is the place to discover and access the very best emerging European music talent. The event has a proven track record of helping to break new acts on the international music scene, with now well-known names such as Alma, Ásgeir, Aurora, Dua Lipa, Hozier, HER, Mø, My Baby, Rejjie Snow, Lost Frequencies, Roosevelt, Royal Blood, Seinabo Sey and Vök

The latest acts to join the 2018 bill are:

Ace Tee & Kwam.E (de), Afterpartees (nl), Alfa Mist (de), Altin Gün (nl), Amanda Delara (no), Astroid Boys (gb), Austinn (lu), AVEC (at), aYia (is), Belau (hu), Bergfilm (de), Binkbeats (nl), Black Snake Moan (it), Blackberries (de), Blind Butcher (ch), Bowrain (si), Broen (no), Bruno Belissimo (it), Callum Beattie (gb), Cari Cari (at), Chapelier Fou (fr), Chelou (gb), Colin Benders (nl), Curtis Alto (be), Dakota (nl), Darling West (no), Death Alley (nl), Dewolff (nl), Diablo Blvd (nl), Dinamarca (se), Dope Calypso (hu), Echo Collective (be), Elizabete Balčus (lv), Emma Bale (be), Equal Idiots (be), Erotic Market (fr), Faces on TV (be), Fenne Lily (gb), Fred Well (no) George FitzGerald (gb) Gizmo Varillas (es) Great News (gb) Gruppo Di Pawlowski (be) HAEVN (nl) Hak Baker (gb) HÅN (it) Hey Elbow (se) HMLTD (gb) Högni (is) Holy (se) Hope (de) Husky Loops (it) IAMDDB (gb), IceAge (dk), IDER (gb), Iguana Death Cult (nl), Isaac Gracie (gb), Jeangu Macrooy (nl), Jesus Chrüsler Supercar (se), Jo Goes Hunting (nl), Kareem Kalokoh (gr), Keir (gb), KO KO MO (fr), Leoniden (de), lilly among clouds (de), Lomboy (be), Luwten (nl), Lysistrata (fr), Malihini (it), Marlene (se), Mateusz Franczak (pl), Millionaire (be), Milo Meskens (be), Mogli (de), MOLÉCULE Live (fr), Monolithe Noir (be), Museless (es), MY BABY (nl), MYRKUR: Folkesange (dk), Never Sol (cz), One Sentence. Supervisor (ch), Paceshifters (nl), Pale Grey (be), Pale Waves (fr), Panivalkova (ua), Pip Blom (nl), Polo & Pan live (fr), Pom Poko (no), Raoul Vignal (fr), Robocobra Quartet (ie), Roméo Elvis x Le Motel (be), Sälen (gb), Sheep Got Waxed (lt), Sônge (fr), Spoil Engine (be), Suff Daddy & The Lunch Birds (de), Super Besse (by), Super Parquet (fr), Surma (pt), Témé Tan (be), Terra Profonda (hu), The Cool Quest (nl), The Dawn Brothers (nl), The Zephyr Bones (es), TheColorGrey (be), Theodore (gr), THIRSTY EYES (at), Tolstoys (sk), Tom Grennan (gb), Tom Tripp (gb), Tom Walker (gb), Tontario (fi), Transylvania [Damn Fun] (ro), VUUR (nl), VRWRK (be), Walking Dead On Broadway (de), Warmdusher (gb), Will Heard (gb), WWWater (be), Yxng Bane (gb), Zulu Zulu (es)

ESNS (Eurosonic Noorderslag) takes place between 17th and 20th January in Groningen.


You May Also Like


It's 20 years since Madonna released her multi platinum Music album.


The chart-topping duo are getting into the festive spirit.


The anthology podcast series has a new episode on 30th September.

EF Country

Pip and Laura look at the debate around the Country music icon.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you