Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

The War On Drugs reveal Nothing To Find video

Full world tour dates also announced.

Dustin Condren

The War On Drugs have revealed their brand new video for Hard To Find, taken from the band’s fourth album, A Deeper Understanding, which was released earlier this year.

Next month The War On Drugs embark on their UK tour, which includes a sold out show at London’s Alexandra Palace on 14th November. This week the band were also announced for next year’s All Points East Festival with The National, Future Island and more, playing on 2nd June 2018 in Victoria Park.

You can watch the new video for Nothing To Find below:

The War On Drugs full tour dates are below:

Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 2 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National – SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 7 – Lille, FR @ L’Aeronef – SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 10 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowlands – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester – SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 13 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 15 – Portsmouth, UK @ Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique
Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36 – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom
Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum
Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1 – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 26 – Copenhagen, DK @ Tap 1
Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
Wed. Nov. 29 – Antwerp, BE @ Lotto Arena – SOLD OUT
Sat. Dec. 9 – San Diego, CA @ Valley View Casino Center[91X Wrex The Halls]
Mon. Dec. 11 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Sat. Dec. 16 – Mobile, AL @ Soul Kitchen
Sun. Dec. 17 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City
Wed. Dec. 20 – Louisville, KY @ Brown Theatre
Thu. Dec. 21 – Indianapolis, IA @ The Vogue
Fri. Dec. 22 – Bloomington, IL @ The Castle Theater
Sat. Jan. 27 – Singapore, SG @ Laneway Festival
Mon. Jan. 29 – Aukland, NZ @ Laneway Festival
Fri. Feb. 2 – Adelaide Sa, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 3 – Melbourne, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 4 – Sydney, AU @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 6 – Newtown, AU @ Enmore Theatre
Sat. Feb. 10 – Brisbane, AU @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 11 – Fremantle, AU @ Laneway Festival
Tue. Feb. 13 – Melbourne, AU @ Forum
Sat. June 2 – London, UK @ All Points East, Victoria Park

Advertisement

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Canadian Country trio releases their new video today.

Film

Watch the trailer for the crime caper now.

Games & Tech

Plus new furniture and a free item for everyone.

Games & Tech

Free demo available now on Steam.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you