Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

The War On Drugs reveal mammoth world tour dates

Find out full details and video right here.

Dustin Condren

The War on Drugs are back and have released an audio video of new song, Thinking of a Place. This is the first new material that the band has released since 2014s, Lost in the Dream album.

Additionally The War on Drugs will be going on a mammoth tour in support of its new material. For more details continue reading.

Check out the audio video for Thinking of a Place below:

You can catch The War on Drugs on the following dates:

Thu. Sep. 21 – Philadelphia, PA @ Dell Music Center
Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ SummerStage in Central Park
Sat. Sep. 23 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Mon. Sep. 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Fillmore Charlotte
Tue. Sep. 26 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
Thu. Sep. 28 – Dallas, TX @ The Bomb Factory
Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall [Outside Lawn]
Sat. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Thu. Oct. 5 – Los Angeles, CA @ Greek Theatre
Mon. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre
Wed. Oct. 11 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 13 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
Sat. Oct. 14 – Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Wed. Oct. 18 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Thu. Oct. 19 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre
Fri. Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Express Live!
Sat. Oct. 21 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall
Wed. Nov. 1 – Amsterdam, NL @ AFAS Live
Fri. Nov. 3 – Cologne, DE @ E-Werk
Sat. Nov. 4 – Brussels, BE @ Forest National
Mon. Nov. 6 – Paris, FR @ Bataclan
Tue. Nov. 7 – Euralille, FR @ l’Aéronef
Thu. Nov. 9 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowland
Sun. Nov. 12 – Manchester, UK @ O2 Apollo Manchester
Tue. Nov. 14 – London, UK @ Alexandra Palace
Fri. Nov. 17 – Zurich, CH @ X-tra
Sat. Nov. 18 – Milan, IT @ Fabrique
Mon. Nov. 20 – München, DE @ Muffathalle
Tue. Nov. 21 – Hamburg, DE @ Große Freiheit 36
Wed. Nov. 22 – Berlin, DE @ Tempodrom
Fri. Nov. 24 – Oslo, NO @ Spektrum
Sat. Nov. 25 – Copenhagen, DE @ Tap 1
Mon. Nov. 27 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.

Music

The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.

Music

The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Games & Tech

The only Match-3 puzzle game set within the original Harry Potter books and films.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you