Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Anderson East to release new album Encore in January

The new album will arrive shortly after Christmas.

Anderson East
Credit: Joshua Black Wilkins

Anderson East will release new album Encore on 12th January 2018 through Atlantic Records.

Produced by Dave Cobb, Encore was recorded at Nashville’s historic RCA Studio along with additional production at House of Blues and Farmland Studio. The album features 11 new songs including the Ed Sheeran co-write All On My Mind.

Encore is the follow-up to East’s critically acclaimed debut album Delilah, which saw the rising star effortlessly move between genres whilst maintaining a unique identity and sound.

Anderson East - Encore

Credit: Atlantic Records

The track listing for Encore is:

1. King For A Day (Anderson East, Chris Stapleton, Morgane Stapleton)
2. This Too Shall Last (Anderson East, Natalie Hemby, Aaron Raitiere)
3. House Is A Building (Anderson East, Natalie Hemby, Aaron Raitiere)
4. Sorry You’re Sick (Ted Hawkins)
5. If You Keep Leaving Me (Anderson East, Chris Stapleton, Aaron Raitiere)
6. Girlfriend (Anderson East, Dave Cobb, Aaron Raitiere, Tim Bergling)
7. Surrender (Anderson East, Aaron Raitiere, Adam Hood)
8. All On My Mind (Anderson East, Ed Sheeran, Johnny McDaid, Aaron Raitiere)
9. Without You (Anderson East, Steve McEwan)
10. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces (Willie Nelson)
11. Cabinet Door (Anderson East, Jillia Jackson)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

East worked with Cobb on Grammy Award-winning producer’s Southern Family compilation, contributed a song to Brandi Carlile’s Cover Stories LP and crafted the original song What Would It Take for the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack.

Watch the video for All On My Mind below:


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you