Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Jillian Jacqueline releases new EP Side A

The rising star unleashes a brand new EP.

Jillian Jacqueline
Credit: Delaney Royer

Jillian Jacqueline has released new EP Side A.

The rising star has included 9 tracks on the release that she’s co-written alongside songwriters such as Lori McKenna, Sarah Buxton, and Trent Dabbs. Side A is available to download and stream now.

“I’m so proud and ready to share SIDE A, the first collection of songs off of my debut full-length album. I hope that anyone who’s listened and loved my music so far feels as excited about this release as I do,” shares Jacqueline. “I don’t take it lightly that I get to share my stories with you guys, and these songs in all of their transparency, heartache, pride, humor, growth, and ‘humanness’ are just the beginning.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The EP comes following the release of four tracks by Jacqueline over the summer. Her first release Reasons picked up more than 11 million streams on Spotify and Hate Me, Bleachers and God Bless This Mess have all topped 1 million plays.

Jillian Jacqueline

Credit: Big Loud

Side A was produced by Tofer Brown and features all four songs already released alongside new tracks Sugar and Salt, and Holier Than Thou. It also features acoustic versions of Reasons, Hate Me and God Bless This Mess.

Side A will be followed up by Side B in early 2018.

Before then Jacqueline will arrive in the UK for a three-day tour of London as part of Country Music Week.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


Join Greg and Sam as they discuss Luchino Visconti's 1971 masterpiece.


More films for this year's August event have been revealed.


The second season of the French thriller is almost here.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you