Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Chris Young reveals Losing Sleep album track listing

Find out all the details for the singer’s brand new album.

Chris Young - Losing Sleep
Credit: RCA Nashville

Chris Young has unveiled the track listing for his new album Losing Sleep,

Released on 20th October, Losing Sleep will feature the lead single of the same name. All of the songs have been co-written by Young marking a first in his career.

As well as co-writing Young has also served as co-producer for the album.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“Every album you make as an artist, you want to continue to grow,” Young explains. “And you also want people to be in love with it. That’s such a difficult thing to balance, but I think there’s a little bit of something for everybody on this record.”

Chris Young - Losing Sleep

Credit: RCA Nashville

The track listing for Losing Sleep is:

1. Losing Sleep – Chris Young, Chris DeStefano, Josh Hoge
2. Hangin’ On – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
3. Holiday – Chris Young, Cary Barlowe, Johnny Bulford, Corey Crowder
4. Radio And The Rain – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
5. Where I Go When I Drink – Chris Young, Tyler Reeve, Trent Tomlinson
6. She’s Got A Way – Chris Young, Cary Barlowe, Corey Crowder
​7. Leave Me Wanting More” – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, John Pierce
8. Trouble Looking – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Liz Rose
9. Woke Up Like This – Chris Young, Corey Crowder, Josh Hoge
10. Blacked Out – Chris Young, Josh Hoge, Jon Randall

Losing Sleep is the follow up to 2015’s I’m Comin’ Over and 2016’s festive collection It Must Be Christmas.

Young was recently invited to become a member of the Grand Ole Opry by Vince Gill who surprised him during his performance.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like


Maggie has a story she is not ready to share.

EF Country

The Country star has a brand new track and lyric video out.


Sigourney Weaver and Margaret Qualley star in Philippe Falardeau's film.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you