Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Russell Dickerson announces UK release date for Yours

The rising star’s album will arrive this October.

Russell Dickerson
Credit: Sony Music

Russell Dickerson is following his recent headline performance at Nashville Meets London with the release of his debut album Yours.

Arriving in the UK on 13th October 2017 through Sony Music, the 12-track collection features Dickerson’s breakthrough single Yours. A slow success story, Yours has garnered over 40 million streams to date and the track is climbing up the charts in the US.

Yours, the album, is produced by Casey Brown and it features some of the tracks from Dickerson’s EP release including Blue Tacoma, MGNO and Every Little Thing. All of the songs on the album are co-written by Dickerson.

Of the record, he says; “I’m beyond stoked to have my first full length album out and available for pre-order! The support from my fans is what has brought me this far. The Yours EP has changed my life and I cannot wait to see what the Yours album will bring!”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track listing for Yours is:

1. Every Little Thing
2. Yours
3. Blue Tacoma
4. Billions
5. All Fall Down
6. Float
8. Would You Love Me
9. Low Key
10. You Look Like A Love Song
11. Twentysomething
12. Yours (Wedding Edition)

Watch the video for Yours below:


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

First single "Everything She Ain't" is out now.

EF Country

The album accompanies her forthcoming book with James Patterson.

EF Country

The new album features Katy Perry, Riley Green, Tyler Hubbard and Russell Dickerson.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you