Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Paul Brady to release Unfinished Business in September

The album is his first studio album in seven years.

Paul Brady
Credit: Proper Records

Paul Brady will release Unfinished Business, his first new studio album in seven years, via Proper Records on 8th September 2017.

His 15 solo album, Unfinished Business is the follow-up to 2010’s Hooba Dooba. The album features 9 new compositions and 2 traditional folk songs.

Unfinished Business was recorded at Brady’s studio in Dublin. He engineers the record and played most of the instruments himself.

Three of the album’s songs were written with Paul Muldoon, five with Sharon Vaughn and one with Ralph Murphy.

The full track listing for Unfinished Business is:

1.Unfinished Business
2.I Love You But You Love Him
3.Something To Change
4.Say You Don’t Mean
5.Oceans Of Time
6.Harvest Time
7.The Cocks Are Crowing
8.I Like How You Think
9.Maybe Tomorrow
10.Once In A Life Time
11.Lord Thomas And Fair Ellender

Brady will play a one-off show at London’s Cadogan Hall on Tuesday 26th September 2017.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.


We chat to the actor and director about his exploration of the Hollywood horror community.

EF Country

The long-awaited album arrives just before Christmas.

EF Country

The duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you