Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

The Cadillac Three announce new album Legacy

The band’s new album will arrive this August.

The Cadillac Three
Credit: Joseph Llanes

The Cadillac Three have announced that they will release new album Legacy on 25th August 2017.

Arriving via Big Machine Records, the album is the follow-up to 2016’s Bury Me in My Boots. Legacy features 11 new tracks that cover life moments from weddings and babies to celebrating their road-tested brotherhood.

In support of the album, The Cadillac Three will travel the world this summer with stops at Download Festival in Paris, France with Linkin Park on 9th June and in the UK with Aerosmith on 11th June.

The band will embark on a full summer tour of the USA and Canada too.

The Cadillac Three are Jaren Johnston (lead vocals, guitar), Kelby Ray (bass guitar, Dobro, acoustic guitar, vocals), and Neil Mason (drums, vocals).

Watch The Cadillac Three perform Peace, Love & Dixie below:


You May Also Like

EF Country

The Country legend's best-known songs are getting a makeover.

EF Country

The long-awaited album arrives just before Christmas.


We chat to the actor and director about his exploration of the Hollywood horror community.

EF Country

The duo are getting into the festive spirit.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you