Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Luke Combs to release This One’s For You in June

The breakout star will release his debut album next month.

Luke Combs
Credit: Sony Music CMG

Breakout country star Luke Combs will release his debut album This One’s For You on 2nd June 2017.

Available to pre-order on iTunes and Amazon now, This One’s For You features Combs’ massive hit Hurricane, which has spent two weeks at number one in the US on both Billboard Country Airplay and Mediabase charts.

Hurricane’s success makes Combs the fastest debut artist to reach number one at Country radio in two years. He is also the first debut artist to score a multi-week number one single at Country radio since Florida Georgia Line achieved the same feat with Cruise and first debut solo male to accomplish the feat since Darius Rucker with Don’t Think I Don’t Think About It in 2008.

“I couldn’t be more proud of this album. These songs mean so much to me and all my friends who I wrote them with,” shares Combs. “From North Carolina to Nashville, this project has been such a long time in the making and I can’t wait for the fans to hear it. I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

This One’s For You follows Combs’ relentless touring schedule and the independent release of EPs Can I Get An Outlaw (2014), The Way She Rides (2014) and This One’s For You – EP (2015).

Luke Combs - This One's For You

Credit: Sony Music CMG

The track listing for This One’s For You is:

1. Out There (Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher, Jacob Bryant)
2. Memories Are Made Of (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Cody Webb)
3. Lonely One (Luke Combs, Drew Parker, Erin Ashley O’Keefe)
4. Beer Can (Luke Combs, James McNair, Ray Fulcher)
5. Hurricane (Luke Combs, Thomas Archer, Taylor Phillips)
6. One Number Away (Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Sammy Mitchell, Steven Andre Battey)
7. Don’t Tempt Me (Luke Combs, Robert Williford, Joseph Michael Costa)
8. When It Rains It Pours (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Jordan Walker)
9. This One’s For You (Luke Comb, Ray Fulcher, Pat Cooper)
10. Be Careful What You Wish For (Luke Combs, Rob Crosby, Ray Fulcher)
11. I Got Away With You (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Tyler Reeve)
12. Honky Tonk Highway (Luke Combs, Ray Fulcher, Rob Crosby)

Watch the music video for Hurricane below:


You May Also Like


Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.


The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.


The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you