HomeMusicKenny Dope and more announced for Defected Croatia 2017

Kenny Dope and more announced for Defected Croatia 2017

Defected Croatia 2017 has announced further details of its line-up, which is shaping up nicely. The 6 day event is partnering with the likes of Glitterbox, Mixmag, Traxsource, Objektivity and D-Vine Sounds.

The Defected team revealed that this August the likes of Kenny Dope, Derrick Carter, Basement Jaxx, Monki and many more will be playing on the beautiful beaches surrounding the garden.

Defected Croatia’s 2017 line-up looks like this:

MK – Basement Jaxx (DJ Set) – Kenny Dope
Eats Everything – Dennis Ferrer – Derrick Carter
Roger Sanchez – Todd Terry – Julio Bashmore

Soul Clap – Nick Curly – Joey Negro – Sonny Fodera – Sam Divine
Sandy Rivera – Franky Rizardo – Honey Dijon – Low Steppa – Riva Starr Karizma – DJ Spen – Josh Butler – Crookers – Purple Disco Machine – Monki Jimpster – Melé – Eli Escobar – Joeski – FCL – Fred Everything
Dennis Cruz – Dario D’Attis – Nightmares On Wax – Pete Gooding – Jacky The Shapeshifters – John Morales – Hifi Sean – Luke Solomon – Will Clarke Carnao Beats – Simon Dunmore – Man Without A Clue

André Hommen – Nasser Baker – Elliot Adamson – The Deepshakerz – Get Down Edits
Sef Kombo – DJ Licious – Blacksoul – Andy Daniell – Wez Saunders – Henry St. Social Brown S – IDQ – Tom Bug – Peznt – Cameron George
Shovell live on percussion

Official festival partners:
Glitterbox – Classic Music Company – Objektivity – D-Vine Sounds – Mixmag – BE-AT.TV Traxsource – Undr The Radr – La Rocca – Soul Heaven – Boardies® Apparel
Blacksoul Music – DFTD – Data Transmission – Point Blank

Defected Croatia takes place in Tisno between 10th and 15th August.

Sarah Bargiela
Sarah Bargiela
Sarah aka Bargi is the Assistant Editor and Music Editor for Entertainment Focus (EF).

Must Read