Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kylie to release Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) this month

The singer’s 2015 Christmas album is getting a revamp!

Kylie Minogue
Credit: Parlophone

Kylie will release the Snow Queen Edition of her 2015 festive album Kylie Christmas on 25th November it has been announced.

The special edition will feature six brand new recordings, taking the track list to a whopping 22 tracks. Added to the album is new original track At Christmas, and covers of Stay Another Day, I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday, Christmas Lights, Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good) and Wonderful Christmastime (featuring Mika).

The album will feature all of the songs from the original release of Kylie Christmas including Only You with James Corden and 100 Degrees with Dannii Minogue.

All tracks on the album were produced by Kylie’s long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except White December and Cried Out Christmas which were produced by Matt Prime, Everyday’s Like Christmas by Stargate and At Christmas by Daniel Davidsen and Peter Wallevik.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Kylie will return to the Royal Albert Hall for shows on 9th and 10th December following her sold out festive show at the venue last year.

Kylie Christmas

Credit: Parlophone

The track listing for Kylie Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) is:

1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town featuring Frank Sinatra
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only You (with James Corden)
5. Stay Another Day
6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
7. At Christmas
8. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter
9. Every Day’s Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)
11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights
22. Everybody’s Free (To Feel Good)

Watch the video for Every Day’s Like Christmas below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Games & Tech

Finished the main game? These mods should keep you going for a while longer.


Stephen King's 1987 horror classic is released in exclusive hardback edition.


Exclusive two-volume set has introduction by photographer Wade Davis and preface by Jan Morris.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you