Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

EF Country

Chris Young will release It Must Be Christmas next month

The festive collection will include a few collaborations.

Chris Young
Credit: Sony Music CMG

Chris Young will release a festive collection entitled It Must Be Christmas on 14th October 2016.

The record will feature collaborations with Country royalty Alan Jackson and Brad Paisley along with R&B vocal harmony group Boyz II Men. It Must Be Christmas is the first new release from Chris since his 2015 album I’m Comin’ Over.

Talking about the record Chris said, “Christmas is one of my favorite times of year and it was hard to narrow down the list of songs for this record. I’m excited to share my own versions of many of the standards I sang as a kid every year at Christmas, plus I had the opportunity to write a couple of original songs to celebrate the season.”

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track listing and cover art for It Must Be Christmas is:

Chris Young - It Must Be Christmas

Credit: Sony Music CMG

1. The Christmas Song
2. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
3. Under the Weather
4. There’s a New Kid in Town (feat Alan Jackson)
5. Holly Jolly Christmas
6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
7. The First Noel (feat Brad Paisley)
8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
9. Silent Night (feat Boyz II Men)
10. It Must Be Christmas

Listen to some clips from It Must Be Christmas below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like


The Battles continue tonight on ITV.


Welcome to our weekly recap of each episode of the second season of Rupaul’s Drag Race UK. If you want to avoid spoilers for...


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you