Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Usher releasing two new singles this week

The R&B star will release Crash and No Limit.

Credit: Kurt Iswarienko

Usher is releasing two new singles this week it has been announced.

No Limit featuring Young Thug and Crash will be available to download globally from tomorrow (Friday 10th June). No Limit is currently streaming exclusively on TIDAL and will be available to stream from other streaming providers on Monday 13th June 2016.

Crash was co-written by Usher and produced by f a l l e n & Carlos St. John. No Limit featuring Young Thug was co-written by Usher and produced by Brandon “B.A.M” Hodge and co-produced by Christopher Perry.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The singles both have cover art designed by Daniel Arsham which you can see at the bottom of this article.

Usher will be performing at this year’s BET Experience on 24th June 2016 in Los Angeles, CA.

Credit: Daniel Arsham

Credit: Daniel Arsham


You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.

EF Country

The first single 'Drive' is out now.


The hit ITV show is back for a new series.


Hepburn and Grant light up the screen in this playful and perfectly plotted thriller


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you