Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kylie announces Christmas album release

The singer will release Kylie Christmas in November.

Kylie Christmas

Kylie will release new album Kylie Christmas on 13th November through Parlophone it has been announced.

Produced by Kylie’s long-standing musical director Steve Anderson, except White December and Cried Out Christmas which were produced by Matt Prime and Everyday’s Like Christmas by Stargate. The album was recorded at Angel Studios and Sarm Music Village and features 13 tracks including a mix of original and classic songs.

The deluxe version of the album features a duet with Kylie’s sister Dannii on new track 100 Degrees. James Corden features on Yazoo’s Only You, Iggy Pop joins Kylie on the Waitresses’ festive hit Christmas Wrapping and Frank Sinatra posthumously appears on Santa Claus Is Coming To Town.

Kylie Christmas features new tracks White December, Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here and Chris Martin track Every Day’s Like Christmas. The deluxe edition features an additional three originals – Oh Santa, 100 Degrees and Cried Out Christmas.

A DVD featuring 6 of the tracks will also be available, giving fans a glimpse of Kylie in the studio. Kylie will be performing at the Royal Albert Hall on December 11th in support of the album.

Kylie said, “to perform at the Royal Albert Hall will be a dream come true. I can’t wait for the 11th December to share a night of joy and celebration with everyone”.

The tracklisting for the album is:


1. It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town featuring Frank Sinatra

3. Winter Wonderland

4. Christmas Wrapping (With Iggy Pop)

5. Only You (With James Corden)

6. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

7. Every Day’s Like Christmas

8. Let It Snow

9. White December

10. 2000 Miles

11. Santa Baby

12. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here

13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas


14. Oh Santa

15. 100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)

16. Cried out Christmas


1. It’s Most Wonderful Time of the Year

2. 2000 Miles

3. Christmas Isn’t Christmas ‘Til You Get Here

4. 100 Degrees (With Dannii Minogue)

5. I’m Gonna Be Warm This Winter

6. Oh Santa

See the artwork for the album below:

Kylie Christmas

Credit: Parlophone


You May Also Like


We offer our ranking of the pop legends' singles so far.


The group tell us about their new album in their own words.


The pop legends release their best album yet.

Games & Tech

Take a look at some of the core features in the eighth expansion.

Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you