Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Mariah Carey unveils #1 to Infinity album cover

Take a look at the album cover for the singer’s new hits collection.

Mariah Carey
Credit: Def Jam / Island

Mariah Carey set her fans a challenge to unveil the cover of her forthcoming greatest hits collection.

By tweeting and sharing the cover, fans gradually unlocked more and more of the artwork quickly revealing the whole thing. The cover is a throwback to her classic collection #1s but features a new colour photo of Mariah wearing a little black dress.

Titled #1 to Infinity, released on 18th May 2015, the new collection will feature all 18 of Mariah’s classic number 1 hits and ties in with the launch of her #1s show, which opens in Las Vegas next month and runs until the end of July. The album is the follow-up to 2014 release Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse.

One new track features on the album, Infinity, which will debut its music video on 27th April 2015. Brett Ratner has directed the video and it promises to be one that fans won’t want to miss.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklisting for the album is:

1. Vision of Love (4 weeks, 1990)
2. Love Takes Time (3 weeks, 1990)
3. Someday (MTV Unplugged version) (2 weeks, 1991)
4. I Don’t Wanna Cry (2 weeks, 1991)
5. Emotions (3 weeks, 1991)
6. I’ll Be There (featuring Trey Lorenz) (2 weeks, 1992)
7. Dreamlover (8 weeks, 1993)
8. Hero (4 weeks, 1993)
9. Fantasy (Bad Boy Fantasy featuring O.D.B.) (8 weeks, 1995)
10. One Sweet Day (featuring Boyz II Men) (16 weeks,1995-1996)
11. Always Be My Baby (2 weeks, 1996)
12. Honey (3 weeks, 1997)
13. My All (1 week, 1998)
14. Heartbreaker (featuring Jay-Z) (2 weeks, 1999)
15. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (featuring Westlife)*
16. We Belong Together (14 weeks, 2005)
17. Don’t Forget About Us (2 weeks, 2005)
18. Touch My Body (2 weeks, 2008)
19. Infinity (2015)

*The US version of the album features Thank God I Found You with 98 Degrees and Joe instead of Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) featuring Westlife.

Take a look at the cover below:

Mariah Carey - #1 to Infinity

[poll id=”27″]

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

The five-piece alt-country band has released their sixth studio album.

EF Country

We spoke to Candace Lacina and Mike Little about the band's debut album.


Get your hands on the must-have item!


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you