Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Young Guns release Speaking in Tongues video

Watch the video for the band’s latest single now.

Young Guns

Young Guns have released the music video for their new single Speaking in Tongues.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming third album Ones and Zeros which will be released on 8th June 2015. It is the first album to be released via the band’s new label Virgin EMI.

At the end of March, Young Guns will be hitting the road for an extensive UK tour. Kicking off in Oxford on Friday 27th March 2015, the tour will last until mid June ending in Sheffield. The full list of dates is:

Friday 27 March 2015 – Oxford, O2 Academy
Saturday 28 March 2015 – Reading, Bowery District
Sunday 29 March 2015 – Colchester, Arts Centre
Tuesday 31 March 2015 – Bristol, Fleece
Wednesday 01 April 2015 – Stoke, Sugarmill
Thursday 02 April 2015 – Brighton, Haunt
Saturday 04 April 2015 – Leeds, Key Club
Sunday 05 April 2015 – Edinburgh, Electric Circus
Monday 06 April 2015 – Liverpool, Arts Club Loft
Friday 29 May 2015 – Guildford, Boiler Room
Saturday 30 May 2015 – Chester, Live Rooms
Sunday 31 May 2015 – Carlisle, Brickyard
Monday 01 June 2015 – Peterborough, Cresset
Wednesday 03 June 2015 – Wolverhampton, Wulfrun Hall
Thursday 04 June 2015 – Cardiff, Y Plas
Friday 05 June 2015 – Manchester, Academy 2
Saturday 06 June 2015 – Norwich, Waterfront (10 pm Curfew)
Monday 08 June 2015 – London, Scala
Tuesday 09 June 2015 – Glasgow, Garage
Wednesday 10 June 2015 – Sheffield, Plug

Tickets are priced at £12.50 regionally and £14 in London and can be purchased at www.seetickets.com or from the venues.

Watch the video for Speaking in Tongues below:

Advertisement

You May Also Like

TV

Join us for a tour around the world via the streaming platform's great shows.

Music

The beloved pop band are back with new music and a tour.

Music

The global smash is blowing up in the UK right now.

Games & Tech

The only Match-3 puzzle game set within the original Harry Potter books and films.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you