Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


3 new character posters released for Avengers: Age of Ultron

Black Widow, Nick Fury and Thor appear on new character posters.

Avengers: Age of Ultron

3 brand new character posters have been released for Marvel sequel Avengers: Age of Ultron.

The new posters feature Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson), Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson) and Thor (Chris Hemsworth). The new posters follow the release of the Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Tony Stark/Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr) and the official one-sheet posters for the movie earlier this week.

The synopsis for the movie is: When Tony Stark jumpstarts a dormant peacekeeping program, things go awry and Earth’s Mightiest Heroes, including Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, The Incredible Hulk, Black Widow and Hawkeye, are put to the ultimate test as they battle to save the planet from destruction at the hands of the villainous Ultron.

The movie is directed by Joss Whedon and stars Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Don Cheadle, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Paul Bettany, Cobie Smulders, Stellan Skarsgård with James Spader and Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Avengers: Age of Ultron is released on 23rd April 2015. Take a look at the posters below:

Avengers: Age of Ultron - Thor

Credit: Marvel

Avengers: Age of Ultron - Nick Fury

Credit: Marvel

Avengers: Age of Ultron - Black Widow

Credit: Marvel


You May Also Like


The Polish Season comes to a close with this gripping series.

EF Country

The viral smash continues to climb the charts.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you