Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Shania Twain announces You’re Still The One live releases

The country superstar to release her Vegas show in March.

Shania Twain

Shania Twain will release her Las Vegas show You’re Still The One on CD, DVD, Blu-ray and Digital Video on 2nd March 2015 it has been confirmed.

The release captures Shania’s critically-acclaimed Las Vegas show which came to an end last December. Over the course of its run Shania performed 105 shows in two years at the Colosseum at Caesars Place.

The show is produced by Shania and features a 13-piece live band, dancers, trained horses, a flying motorcycle and plenty of Vegas flash.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“This show has been my labour of love for over three years,” shares Twain. “It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!”

The tracklisting for the release is:

1. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
2. You Win My Love
3. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
4. Up!
5. I Ain’t No Quitter
6. No One Needs To Know
7. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
8. Any Man of Mine
9. That Don’t Impress Me Much
10. Honey, I’m Home
11. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here
12. Come On Over (Acoustic)
13. Love Gets Me Every Time (Acoustic)
14. Rock This Country! (Acoustic)
15. Today Is Your Day (Acoustic)
16. You’re Still The One
17. From This Moment On
18. Red Storm
19. Man! I Feel Like A Woman

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The musical has a premiere date of June.


The queens take on Social Media the Unverified Rusical this week.


The Battle Rounds get under way tonight.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you