Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Kristina Maria to release You Don’t Have The Right To Cry

The Canadian singer is to release her new single in the UK next month.

Kristina Maria

Canadian singer Kristina Maria will release her single You Don’t Have The Right To Cry on 17th November 2014.

You Don’t Have The Right To Cry was written by Kristian Lundin & Savan Kotecha and is taken from Kristina’s forthcoming self-titled album. It has passed 1 million views on YouTube as the buzz around the singer increases.

For her new album Kristina has been co-writing with John Amatiello (Britney Spears, Ace of Base, Backstreet Boys) and Mark Feist (Destiny’s Child).

In her native Canada Kristina is building on the success of her debut single Let’s Play which reached number 1. Her debut album Tell The World received a Juno nomination for pop album of the year putting her in the same category as Justin Bieber and Carly Rae Jepsen.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Watch the video for You Don’t Have The Right To Cry below:


You May Also Like


Hugh Jackman stars in the futuristic thriller.


The football manager is the subject of this documentary.

EF Country

The 'Fancy Like' hitmaker has a new album on the way.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you