Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Barbra Streisand confirms Partners album release

The best-selling singer to release a duets album.

Barbra Streisand

Barbra Streisand will release new album Partners on 15th September 2014 it has been announced.

For the album Streisand has teamed up with a variety of the world’s greatest male vocalists. She announced the album release on Instagram earlier this week.

Duet partners include Andrea Bocelli, Michael Bublé, Kenneth ‘Babyface’ Edmonds, Jason Gould, Josh Groban, Billy Joel, John Legend, John Mayer, Lionel Richie, Blake Shelton, Stevie Wonder and a breathtaking virtual duet with the King of rock n’ roll, Elvis Presley. The new album, which is executive produced by Ms. Streisand and Jay Landers, is produced by ‘Babyface’ and Walter Afanasieff.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Track listing for Partners:

1. It Had To Be You with Michael Bublé
2. People with Stevie Wonder
3. Come Rain Or Come Shine with John Mayer
4. Evergreen with Babyface
5. New York State Of Mind with Billy Joel
6. I’d Want It To Be You with Blake Shelton
7. The Way We Were with Lionel Richie
8. I Still Can See Your Face with Andrea Bocelli
9. How Deep Is The Ocean with Jason Gould
10. What Kind Of Fool with John Legend
11. Somewhere with Josh Groban
12. Love Me Tender with Elvis Presley

Bonus Tracks

13. Lost Inside Of You with Babyface
14. I’ve Got A Crush On You with Frank Sinatra
15. I’ve Finally Found Someone with Bryan Adams
16. I Won’t Be the One to Let Go with Barry Manilow
17. Guilty with Barry Gibb

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.


You May Also Like

EF Country

We caught up with the talented singer-songwriter to find out more about him.

Games & Tech

Including Vicious Attack Llama Apocalypse.

Games & Tech

Including Final Fantasy VII Remake.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you