Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Santana returns with new album Corazon

New album to feature Gloria Estefan, Pitbull and more.

Carlos Santana

Santana are back with new album Corazon on 5th May.

The album features a host of guest vocalists including Gloria Estefan, Miguel, Ziggy Marley and Diego Torres. Many of the songs included on the album were performed during a once in a lifetime concert last December.

Corazon was recorded in Las Vegas with producer Lester Mendez and takes Carlos Santana back to his birthplace. It celebrates his musical heritage as well as showcasing his own influence on Latin music.

Corazon, Live From Mexico: Live It To Believe It will air on HBO Latino and HBO Latin America this spring. It will be followed by a DVD release later in the year.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The track listing for the Corazon album is:

1. Saideira (Spanish Version) feat. Samuel Rosa
2. La Flaca feat. Juanes
3. Mal Bicho feat. Los Fabulosos Cadillacs
4. Oye 2014 feat. Pitbull
5. Iron Lion Zion feat. Ziggy Marley & ChocQuibTown
6. Una Noche En Nápoles feat. Lila Downs, Niña Pastori & Soledad
7.Besos De Lejos feat. Gloria Estefan
8.Margarita feat. Romeo Santos
9. Indy feat. Miguel
10. Feel It Coming Back feat. Diego Torres
11. Yo Soy La Luz feat. Wayne Shorter & Cindy Blackman Santana
12 I See Your Face


You May Also Like

Games & Tech

All of the facts and theories surrounding the ocean egg.


The hit Spanish drama is back this summer.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you