Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Human League to play T In The Park

The band will join Biffy Clyro and Pharrell Williams.

The Human League

T In The Park has announced that electro pioneers The Human League will be performing at Balado this summer. The band will make their festival debut on Saturday 12th July and will join headliners Biffy Clyro, Calvin Harris, Arctic Monkeys, Paolo Nutini and Pharrell Williams to name just a few. T In The Park takes place between 11th – 13th July and has an 85,000 capacity.

The band said: “The Human League are thrilled to be playing T in the Park this summer, it has been a long held ambition of ours to play at this iconic festival and we were delighted to be asked to be part of such a diverse and exciting bill. See you all soon.”

T In The Park’s line-up looks like this so far:

Friday 11th July: Biffy Clyro, Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, Bastille, Pixies, Steve Angello, Alesso, Haim, You Me At Six, Manic Street Preachers, Chvrches, Maximo Park, The Rifles, Len Faki, Pan-Pot.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Saturday 12th July: Calvin Harris, Paolo Nutini, Pharrell Williams, Elbow, Rudimental, Ben Howard, James, Bombay Bicycle Club, Twin Atlantic, The 1975, John Newman, Embrace, Katy B, The Human League, Nina Nesbitt, The Stranglers, Dave Clarke, Carl Craig, Metronomy, Clean Bandit, We Are Scientists, Ella Eyre, George Ezra, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Magda.

Sunday 13th July: Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg, Disclosure, Example, Imagine Dragons, Tinie Tempah, Franz Ferdinand, Kaiser Chiefs, London Grammar, Tame Impala, Kodaline, Above & Beyond, Sam Smith, Passenger, Sven Vath, Newton Faulkner, Chance The Rapper, Slam, The Twilight Sad, Inspiral Carpets, Julio Bashmore, Levon Vincent, George Fitzgerald And Many, Many More Acts To Be Announced (Line-Up Subject To Change).


You May Also Like


Join us for a nostalgic tour of Granada's 1980s and 90s crime drama masterpiece.


We rank the five best singles from the former One Direction star.


We select our favourite tracks from the iconic boyband.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you