Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Brand new Drum&BassArena compilation

Calling all drum and bass fans!

Drum and Bass Arena

Drum & Bass Arena is back once more with a brand new compilation filled with the best drum and bass tunes. If you want the best this winter get your hands on Drum&BassArena Winter Selection 2013, which features 36 tracks including artists such as Rudimental, DJ Fresh, Friction, Andy C, TC, Mampi Swift, Noisia, Metrik, Xtrah, Emperor, Calyx & TeeBee, Audio, Break and so many more. If that isn’t enough to get your attention maybe the 14 exclusive tracks will.

Drum&BassArena’s support for the genre continues not only with its compilations but also supporting existing and upcoming artists at its fifth annual Drum&BassArena Awards at London’s Electric Brixton taking place on 5th December 2013.

You can vote here.

Full track list below:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Rudimental Feat. Foxes – Right Here (Andy C Remix)
2. Friction Feat. Arlissa – Long Gone Memory
3. Rae & Christian feat. Tony D, Jazzy Jeff, Agent 86 – Check The Technique (Rollz Remix)
4. The Prototypes – Abyss VIP
5. DJ Fresh & Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (TC Remix)
6. Modified Motion & Faction – Shoot First, Ask Questions After
7. Mediks Feat. KJ Sawka – Cannibals
8. Metrik – Break Of Dawn
9. High Maintenance – The Future
10. Gridlok & Prolix – Slingshot
11. A.M.C & Loko – Only One
12. Cyantific – Hold Back
13. Zen – Year 3000
14. Serum – Tight Spot
15. Hypoxia – Space Time
16. Nu:Logic – Tripping In Space
17. Mampi Swift – Soldiers
18. Wickaman & RV – Risky Business

1. Audio – Headroom VIP
2. Noisia & Calyx & Teebee – Hyenas
3. Usual Suspects – Killa Bees (InsideInfo Remix)
4. Phace – Vitreous
5. Ulterior Motive – Lost Contact
6. Xtrah – Cyrax (Break Remix)
7. NickBee – Era
8. Dub Motion – See Saw
9. BTK – Vigilante
10. Emperor feat. Georgia Yates – Begin
11. Break – Music Is Better
12. Saxxon & NC17 – Addiction
13. Teddy Killers – Bronson
14. Need For Mirrors & HLZ – Smudge
15. Foreign Concept & Stray – Bang It
16. Total Science – Subwarfare
17. Maztek – HiveMind
18 Optiv & CZA – Vital Signs


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Samuel Van Grinsven’s stylish debut feature could be yours.


The winners of 'Little Mix: The Search' launch new online series.

Games & Tech

Battle to survive the horrors of a remote snowy village.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you