Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Imagination return with a new release

The 80s group return with a best of collection.


Imagination are to release Flashback: The Very Best of Imagination on 7th October.

Featuring 13 classics, the album will also contain two brand new tracks marking the first new material in over 25 years. A deluxe digital version is available to pre-order now and contains three bonus tracks.

Imagination were known for their perfect pop songs and become big stars in the 80s. Lead singer and co-songwriter Leee John can be most famously remembered for crawling on all fours dressed in gold lame during a Top of the Pops performance.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Body Talk
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Flashback
4. Burnin’ Up
5. Just An Illusion
6. Music And Lights
7. In The Heat Of The Night
8. Changes
9. Looking At Midnight
10. New Dimension
11. Thank You My Love
12. Found My Girl
13. The Art of Love
14. The Truth (Imagination feat. Leee John)
15. Krash (All Nite Long) (Imagination feat. Leee John)


You May Also Like


Already got Central Perk? Get your hands on this new set.


Take a listen to the singer-songwriter's new single.

EF Country

The Country star's new single is out to download and stream now.


Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you