Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Music

Front Bottoms reveal tour dates

Watch new video Funny You Should Ask.

Front Bottoms

Front Bottoms have unveiled their new video Funny You Should Ask, which is taken from the band’s critically acclaimed new album Talon of The Hawk. The band have just wrapped their US tour and are now taking on Europe before a few headline shows in Canada.

Catch the band live on the following dates:

Sunday 15-Sep-13 Sheffield Corporation

Monday 16-Sep-13 Glasgow King Tuts

Tuesday 17-Sep-13 Leeds Brudenell Social Club

Wednesday 18-Sep-13 Liverpool Korova

Thursday 19-Sep-13  Stoke Sugarmill

Friday 20-Sep-13 Nottingham Bodega

Saturday 21-Sep-13 Birmingham   HMV Institute

Sunday 22-Sep-13 Exeter Cavern

Monday 23-Sep-13 Bristol Thekla

Tuesday 24-Sep-13 London Dingwalls

Wednesday 25-Sep-13 Southampton Joiners

 

Advertisement

You May Also Like

Music

The pop legends release their best album yet.

Games & Tech

Some great offers to be had.

Arts

The acclaimed psychologist's follow-up is published by Allen Lane in hardback, eBook and audio on 2nd March.



Copyright © 2020 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you