Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


New album from N.O.R.E. in May

The popular rapper returns with a brand new album.


N.O.R.E. (aka P.A.P.I.) is set to release his new album Student of the Game on 6th May.

The album features production by top producers including The Neptunes, Hazardous Sounds, SPK and Jahlil Beats to name a few. Student of the Game showcases N.O.R.E.’s ever-progresing sound whilst showcasing the hard street tracks that have become his signature.

Across the album there are guest appearances from artists such as Pharrell, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, Lil’ Wayne and Busta Rhymes.

The tracklisting for the album is:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Kenny Smith Speaks
2. Student of the Game
3. Tadow featuring French Montana 2 Chainz and Pusha T
4. Hang Hang Resume
5. The Problem (LAWWWDDD) featuring Pharrell
6. What I Had to Do featuring Scarface
7. Victor Cruz Speaks
8. Vitamins featuring Pete Rock
9. Thirsty
10. Scot Disick Speaks
11. Fowl Niggaz
12. She Tried featuring Lil Wayne
13. Camouflage Unicorns featuring Tragedy & Havoc
14. Only Bad Ones featuring Jeremih
15. God’s Angel featuring Mick Jones and Chris Jones
16. Built Pyramids featuring Large Professor
17. Faces of Death featuring French Montana, Swizz Beatz, Raekwon and Busta Rhymes
18. Drunkerer
19. Dreaming featuring Mayday and Tech 9

Check out the video for Tadow featuring 2 Chainz, Pusha T and French Montana:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

EF Country

The Americana singer-songwriter makes an impressive debut.


Copyright © 2021 Entertainment Focus

Entertainment Focus is a trading name of Piñata Media Limited (Reg no: 08435639)

Entertainment Focus uses affiliate links. By buying through the links we may receive a commission for the sale. This has no effect on the price for you